July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2657061

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR745 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Songwriter remembers

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

50 years old Singer,Songwriter. I noticed while performing less mistakes, lyrics and chords seem to be there faster than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flexable no Tightness

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wife has BAD knees injurys.This product keeps her on her feet taken as directed.She is on her feet all day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on May 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I take this and when we run out, we both notice were slower remembering things during the day at work and when I play on stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wards off gout.

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking another brand found in discount department store and noticed my gout returning. Stopped taking that product and switched to Jarrow because of Quality and reputation!,I was right I noticed within 3 or 4 days no more gout issues.Took 1 tab with every meal. Cut all meats out and oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel better!

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed having more energy and feeling less run down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Focus on assignments

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the pill form for my son who has a mild case of ADD.He is 15 years old, in high school and struggling daily with assignments. He said he noticed (3 days of taking this product as directed) his focus has improved.We noticed his grades starting an upward climb. On a side note he was given this product in chewable tablet form when he was around 8 years old, two of his teachers sent emails within a week asking us what we had done, had we put him on the drugs the doctor suggested we do? "He was no longer disrupting the class by acting out and was siting in his seat and paying attention".Later We changed his diet and noticed an improvement and opted to for go the chewable tablets due to the cost factor.We have now returned because diet alone doesn't seem to be enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More productive!

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for a year now after reading a couple of reviewer who had prostate cancer and it seemed to halt the disease. Thought it might help prevent. Have noticed urination is more productive and less frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Tooth Be Praised

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this Product,Sweet without the Bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gout Relief!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take one before every meal and when I know I am eating spicy foods or meat.I take one after the meal. Works well.Drink lots of filtered water from the tap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA Yeah

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lowers my sugar levels.I like the long tablets better than the gelitan caps of other brands, They don't get stuck going down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

51,I feel better when I take it with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar helper!

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this between my doses metformin so at lunch time I use this product.noticed things aren't so sweet so I don't crave them as much.working on reducing the use of Metformin.Eating healthy and walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives