Reviewer2657203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADA158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works great for resetting

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for resetting my sleep patterns when they have to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant and leaves mouth feeling clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maintain

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for maintaining moisturized & clean nasal passages. Doubt it would clear up anything serious though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice snack. Seems to be keeping well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not strong, nice ingredients

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as strong as some of the other mouthwashes on the website, but a nice effect. Some may prefer this! Great ingredients too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had decent results from this. I'm still adjusting though, 1 week in. Soft stools so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Some nice basic advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not realize they were sports supplement flyers and that you have to write-in your referral code (not printed).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives