Reviewer2657392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYA213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, pleasant light smell, make my skin very soft, don't leave my skin oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toner have a good smell - cheers up in the mornings. The skin after use is not sticky, remains fresh and soft. I use it with pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

buy it for my husband. He like it, for him it smells like coca-cola :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good protection! No smell, no spots on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good and soft cleansing wash. Love it smell. Don't leave my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This masque have brightly blue color, in first minutes of use it is felt cooling effect. The minus - isn't so well washed off. It is pleasant that the masque can be used on spots on all night long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink recently in the mornings before a breakfast, I almost don't feel taste and a smell. I hope for a positive effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it not so long, hope it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This remover is a clean gel without smell. When use it, I feel small warming up effect, but it doesn't irritate my eyes and a skin round eyes. Will use it further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Minsk, Belarus

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good sponges!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives