July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2658375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM728 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

excellent protein powder

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent protein powder for anyone; i discovered it because i am avoiding soy, dairy and grains. but i would recommend it to anyone interested in a protein powder. it tastes just fine (a bit grassy maybe), and mixed with berries, juice and cultured coconut milk, it is absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for pain

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was worried when i saw they discontinued StopPain, but this seems to be the identical product. amazing for joint aches, headaches, nerve pain and anything that you'd like to cool down. *it stays very cool for about 30-60 mins, so be aware!*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great pain spray

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent pain spray, with the addition of Arnica it makes it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good clean, but not all that deep

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the seaweed mask has a great texture (not grainy) and a very pleasant smell. it is very easy to use (straight from the pot, no mixing), it stays on well and doesn't harden so much that your face cracks. my only complaint is that i didn't feel it cleaned quite as deeply as your typical clay mask. it was good, not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica Digestive Enzymes

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several other digestive enzymes, including those from Solgar, and these have worked the best for me. they dissolve easily, are not hard on the stomach, and they also have probiotics and a small percentage of lactase, so you get lots in one capsule!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

always a tremendous help with PMS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely toner

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i've used this for years, it is always a pleasure. it has a slight tingling sensation and a wonderful orangey smell. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crummy

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm glad i only bought the travel sizes of these. to me, every product smells like alcohol and burns or is very greasy. i will NOT be buying any MyChelle products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives