Reviewer2658646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Subtle effects

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product for a month and taking 1-2 tablets per day. I must say I've notice an improvement in both my short and long term memory in particular, I have better memory recall as to where I put "things". I am 48 years old and had been concerned with my lack of memory recall and I feel Higher Mind has greatly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great concept

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad that the company have produced a childrens vitamin drink blend as I believe their adults blends are the best multi's around however, the Cran-Raspberry is way too acidic even for me as an adult. If they were to change to the tropical flavour used for the adult OlaLoa it would be a brilliant product but, for now I will not re-order until they deal with acidity of the current Kids formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vitamin combo

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, superb vitamin combination and gives a great energy lift. This is one supplement that you can actually feel a benefit from taking unlike most supplements that we take on trust that they are actually doing us good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Energy multi for years and have never tired of the taste. This is the first time I've ordered the Energy Electrolytes / Recovery product. The taste is great and the balance superb. I use it after a long training cycle - well worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top natural soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never got my head around their liquid soap product, how to dilute it etc. however their bar soaps are exceptionally good particularly if you have sensitive skin like me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods toothpaste. Fresh tasting and great value. XyliWhite is certainly the best of all the natural toothpaste I've tried and I have tried many over the years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colic relief

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product without nasty sugars, preservatives or sweeteners. My kids don't have a problem taking the product and it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most berry powders I have tried in the past have been over sweet or highly acidic. I can honestly say this tastes great and even though it has some maltodextrin in the blend it is in a very small amount and not a sneaky sugar. I bought it to mix with L-Arginine (the worst taste on the planet) and it does it quite nicely. I only wish Jarrow supplied it in larger tubs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken quite a few types of Melatonin from different suppliers, some higher and some lower strengths but I must say this is by far the most efficacious brand and incredibly cheap as well - highly recommended. I let the tablet dissolve under my tongue as melatonin is better absorbed sublingually rather than just swallowing straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives