July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2659665

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be fine

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use to use Swanson MSM 1500mg but since I needed something on iherb, I decided to get this brand. Both brands are fine, hair grows fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't help my UTI but not products fault

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is no fault of the product but appartently D-Mannose is only effective against UTI's caused by e-coli. It didn't help my UTI so I can't have e-coli in me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great bar, I really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if they are doing the job but these seem high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if they are doing the job to reduce my mothers hot sweats but these seem high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent D3

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Went from 1200IU to these 2000IU. I take 1 on days I don't get much sun and no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantasic shampoo

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantasic shampoo, smells good, good amount for the price, very good ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent free gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent free gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives