July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2659665

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Too early to tell

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell but the capsules arrived in good time to the UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take these with Lugol's solution, the Broccomax is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Biotin is always useful for nails and hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tasting gum but short lasting taste

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting gum but the flavour is gone after only 2 minutes of chewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tasting gum but short lasting taste

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting gum but the flavour is gone after only 2 minutes of chewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Selenium

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High Quality Selenium, essential if you're taking regular iodine/iodide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fantastic

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really pleasant smell, just how Spearmint should be. Packaged well too.. would recommend to all. I put 15 drops in my Peppermint shower gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fo-Ti - Good price

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but i've only been using it for 1 week, far too early to tell if it will help my hair. I wish the Fo-Ti in this Nature's Way product was root extract rather than the root but this would increase the price a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shower gel

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Let's start with a negative, when the bottle arrived, the cap wasn't closed properly and a little of the gel leaked out. This is not the fault of the product though. I really like this shower gel, it smells good and is made of many great ingredients. I did however add a 10 drops of essential spearmint oil though as I wanted a stronger smell. Highly recommended and will last you a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, does the job fine and makes my tea sweet witout harsh ingredients. Not as sweet as other Stevia though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives