Reviewer2659907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAW575 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

SINFUL and DELICIOUS!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We cannot keep these in the house! Expensive-but worth every penny! YUMMY- oh my goodness- YUMMMMMMMMIE! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could NOT find coconut that did not have sulfites. THANKS! I have so missed that wonderful taste! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME PRODUCT!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What would I do without this wonderful hairspray- all others-including organic, make me sick. I do NOT react to this product! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby loves this! thanks for a great product that does NOT taste like cardboard! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular, Regular!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby LOVES Spirulina-keeps him regular and HAPPY! :) Me too! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu preventative

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We use extra of this during flu session- so far-so good!! Simply Sharon Sharon PAwlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, GREAT price

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product-YOU FOLKS have the best price! thanks~! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Change

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Thank goodness for a change of cereals. This is actually not bad, not bad at all! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUK!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I were NOT impressed...they taste GROSS! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives