Reviewer2660252

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for energy

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works in just days, helps alot with energy. Does not give you bad breath, and easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I smear it on pretty thick every 4 hours or so, and no sunburn on my baby. I like the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste could be better.

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good vitamin, but my son doesn't like it. I have to give him yogurt after each bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves this he will lick it from a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son will take this mixed with food or milk. I lkie that is has iron. I wish it had a little more zinc. Good product. I would suggest everyone gives it to thier child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for excema

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and any other dry skin. Works great for nursing mother's, alot better than Lansinoh cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good brand

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great reliable product. Take when you are starting to get sick to prevent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Alot harder than I thought must be heated to use. But smells good and works great. May stain clothes?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works just like I hoped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives