Reviewer2661026

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOS383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helpful in reducing inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some good ingredients in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely incredible!!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this product & the whole line of products this company has. I've tied them all, & thy're all super terrific! I especially love Vita-Mineral Green!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vey good

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stomach ailments

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green & White Tea

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product, 2 to 1 mag to calc ratio I really need the extra magnesium & this product is a great way to get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps relieve anxiety so I can sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! It especially helps to take all 3 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good cleanser

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives