July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2663506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEV240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great pasta

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this pasta. The quinoa pasta is much better than any other kind I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reward program

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Idea! I am giving them as part of my neighbor gifts this year, as well to other friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free Bob's Red Mill Oats

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for about a year now and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Raspberries are great

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these! Low carbs, great flavor, easy to take with me as an emergency snack if needed, since I am diabetic. I would recommend this product highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Glucosamine & MSM Vegetarian

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

THis is GREAT@! I have tried other similar products before, but none have worked as well as this one for me. It has created a great improvement in my knees!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandwhich bread mix

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good have used it before. Good taste and very good density for bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gingerbread cookies

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely love these soft cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Rice

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best rice I have found anywhere. I tried another brand that stated it was gluten free and had a very bad reaction. This has excellent texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful chocolate

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never liked chocolate very much at all, but have just recentely begun craving on occasion. This is the best I have ever eaten!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful chocolate as well

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

same as the one with almonds. Both so smooth, rich in flavor. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soup

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soup

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives