Reviewer2664178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great and non-GMO too

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is any other lecithin granule brand non-GMO?? Thank goodness this one is, and it appears to be the most economical, and tastes good. This in a shake or two daily is helping me with blood sugar control and weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia (alcohol based). The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a blessing

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand and strength of several I've tried that actually keeps me from being a "bleeder". I'm sticking with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite green drink

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this for years, it's excellent. Seen it boost immune systems and help recover from illnesses. I like the taste too. Please keep making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vey good and NON GMO

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only lecithin I've found that is non-GMO and we really like it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't take this

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expect this is a very good product for many people, but it was a waste of money for me. I have adrenal and anxiety issues, and this makes me feel nervous and upset. I see there are all kinds of mushrooms, and tea and coffee extracts in here. Not sure what I have a problem with, but I won't be taking any more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my child has reactions to methyl donors, including even folinic acid. This form is farther along the biochemical pathway, the end product, doesn't need to be converted, and is working for us. Reasonably priced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I particularly trust the Jarrow brand, and this form of K2 is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value for K2

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Least expensive K2 I've found anywhere, and a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my insomnia and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a good combo and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the Tonalin brand CLA, and this one is powerful and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives