July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2664178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

minimally processed

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is just ground stevia leaves. Minimal processing! Closest to natural for those who desire that. Very affordable, goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Jarrow, and this is the absorbable form of B12. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great when we eat out

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

when we eat out, we get a glass of water with lemon slices, add a dropper of this and VOILA sugar-free non-toxic lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most cost effective

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NuNaturals stevias, and this form I find the most cost effective. 1/64th tsp gives 40mg stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on May 10, 2011

I had this on hand for first aid, and now it's the only topical that's working for me to make me feel better with a horrible bout of poison ivy. I bought everything I could find at the pharmacy, but this worked best for me. Thank goodness I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for us because no copper

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We are trying to boost zinc and reduce copper, and these act inversely to each other. We cannot add copper, so this is our best choice and a very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WARNING!! This is NOT Digest Spectrum !!

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

At a glance, the label is almost the same. Shame on Enzymedica for making two products that appear the same and are not. I just wasted a lot of money. Digest Spectrum has DPP-IV and a different balance and works for our special needs kiddo. A hurried mom didn't notice that "Spectrum" was missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible experience for me

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can only say what happened to me. Research showed that typical doses for insomnia are 1000mg to 2000mg at night or 3 times per day, with documented uses of 4000mg to 10000mg. Very short half-life, only a few hours. So I took 2000mg (4 caps) at bedtime. All night I felt like there was an elephant on my chest. for the next 2 days I could only stand briefly and unsteadily, I was dizzy a lot, my blood sugar shot up high, my mouth was dry, everything tasted horrible, so I got partially dehydrated, lost 3 pounds, had to sleep a lot, some diarrhea, felt miserable. Now the third day I am starting to feel better, but still weak and a little dizzy, blood sugar still elevated. I will never dare to take this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes rancid

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These have a moldy rancid taste! Not using!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has really worked for my joint pains, plan to keep using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives