Reviewer2664715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEW248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Easy to mix

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted good, easy to mix without a blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, affordable

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy to have all the vitamins in one easy pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Takes a little longer to cook than the instructions say. I usually cooked them in a double boiler on my stove top to keep them moist and prevent them from burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pill was recommended to my by the Radiant Recovery website and it has no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brand was recommended by the Radiant Recovery website and it has no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took these along with digestive enzymes in the hopes of helping my digestion. I believe I might have less gas when I have taken them than when I have not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave these to a friend and she was pleased with the results. She seems clearer and happier since taking them for the past month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to blend without a blender. Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took these along with probiotics to help with digestion. I believe they helped reduce gas for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been weaning myself off prescription medication for indigestion and this works really well when I experience indigestion. I take 4 capsules and it works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overcome waxy lip balm addiction

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use chapstick all the time. When I started using this lip balm, my lips started to remain soft throughout the day. I still have to apply a few times a day, but not 8 to 10 times like other lip balms. The vanilla flavor is also nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My lips are better

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use chapstick all the time. When I started using this lip balm, my lips started to remain soft throughout the day. I still have to apply a few times a day, but not 8 to 10 times like other lip balms. The pomegranate is a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives