Reviewer2664715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEW248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Convenient to-go cup

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes easily and is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bitter

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and creamy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overcome waxy lip balm addiction

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use chapstick all the time. When I started using this lip balm, my lips started to remain soft throughout the day. I still have to apply a few times a day, but not 8 to 10 times like other lip balms. The vanilla flavor is also nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My lips are better

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use chapstick all the time. When I started using this lip balm, my lips started to remain soft throughout the day. I still have to apply a few times a day, but not 8 to 10 times like other lip balms. The pomegranate is a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beat lip balm addiction

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have to use chapstick all the time. When I started using this lip balm, my lips started to remain soft throughout the day. I still have to apply a few times a day, but not 8 to 10 times like other lip balms. The unflavored does not have a bad taste like some unflavored balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Quest bars and this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is nice. The flavor is not too strong and yet it is tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty without being spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good no sugar drink mix

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This mix is very good. I usually dilute it with more water than suggested. My favorite of this brand is the Tropical Punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives