Reviewer2665010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULA531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For My Mum

Posted on May 29, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my mother who has cancer and she likes the way it boosts her energy and provides her with an abundance of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin tone and colour heaps better since starting on this. Does lift skin sagging around mouth, eyes and nose. Use it with Neocell Collagen+C Liposome Serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever!!!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this mask. It goes straight to work healing nasty blemishes and giving your skin a beautiful glow when followed by a nourishing moisturiser. When I first put this mask on and washed it off I nearly had a heart attack, my face was red and I thought oh my God I have had the worst reaction. What I then realised is that I had been out all day and it had brought my sunburn to the surface and was actually healing my skin. I spend thousands on beauty products every year but this superbly priced, amazing mask leaves the most expensive for dead. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering a few outbreaks and this has been a wonderful product in reducing the inflamation and helping heal my skin. Not at all drying. Can feel it working on the uglies on your face. I leave it on for 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Cream

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is definitely healing and you wake up with a soft, smooth skin in the morning. I would recommend this cream as it works well and is very well priced. ENJOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious

Posted on May 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye cream is velvet soft, rich and exquisite. It has done wonders for the lines around my eyes. It softens the look of skin around your eyes and makes you look refreshed. Not heavy, absorbs well and you can put your eye make-up on after 10 minutes without it smudging. I love Derma E products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Big Fan

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so impressed with this product, it has started giving my legs a nicer shape and is flushing out fluid from my body. It has also started fading those ugly, unsightly veins, but I know this process will take a while as I did not develop them overnight so never believed they would disappear that quickly. Have already purchased another 3 bottles. Also to iherb, you guys have delivered on an easy to order from website, excellent customer service and speedy delivery, congratulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!!!

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, rich cream that does not clog pores and gives you a beautiful glow. Also helps with sagging dull skin - it gives it a lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and Easy

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to give this eyeliner a review because I have purchased so many different brands of eyeliners over my time that do not apply properly or clump on or just do not look right. I have to say this eyeliner is smooth, easy to apply and gives you a darker line or a sexier smoky look with ease. PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was ill when I purchased this and it worked wonders for my chest cold. It absorbs well and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nourishing

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very luxurious day cream that hydrates well and leaves skin velvety soft and healthy looking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavy for Day Cream

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic cream and does make your complexion more radiant but I feel it would be best for people over 45. It did cause me a couple of breakouts and does feel heavy and sticky on skin, making it a little difficult to apply my makeup effectively. Too heavy and a little greasy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives