Reviewer2665357

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUN547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE kashi products

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are sooo good - you feel like your eating something bad- but your not!! i am veery health concious and i feed them to my whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregano

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product- i wish it was flavoured for kids!!! i take it for yeast, viruses, bacteria illnesses i take it everyday and it makes you immune to anything!!!!! its like being superman!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAHD

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't really feel the energy boost that everyone was talking about with this- so not sure on this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods energy

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't take every day but it does give me a little pick me up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctors best hyaluronic acid

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin, hair, joints brings back the child like elasticity to your skin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

childlife defense

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter is sick so i am giving this to her- seems to cut down the severity of the cold

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing grass

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

its in the name!!Amazing product- i tak eit everyday and love the health benefits- energy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing grass kids

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

love love that there is a kids grass supplement. it has soo many health benefits and the chocolate flavour is a huge bonus!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kashi

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very , very quick and easy. Healthy, fast nutrtion. Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kashi

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

love this product- its quick and easy and super nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Udos Choice

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i add it to my 2yr olds milk every day- we'll see how it helps her chronic diaper rash. its eay and so good for her- love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green tea

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good green tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives