July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2665413

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NON878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

My acne has finally met its match!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I literally have tried everything for my adult acne problem. so I gave this a try too! it is so healing, moisturizing, and drying all in one. I t is called a soap but titled a nuetralizing gel. so I left in on my face and I even let one coat soak in and add another layer. usually after about a week with any new product I try, my acne finds its way back to my skin. well, its been almost 3 weeks now and nothing new has surfaced! that really is remarkable for m my skin. I Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent poison ivy relief

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this spray burns and stops the itch. dries poison ivy rite up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not near as good as xtreme silk effects

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i seem to have to use so much of this product to be able to detangle and coat like it says. I much prefer Giovanni xtreme silk effect, but they were out of stock and so i tried this. I will not purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell and so clean feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must for coughs and colds

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only cough medicine besides honey that i give my kids. Great for subdueing colds and coughs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hairspray

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Aveda witchhazel for 10 years and have made the switch to Alba's medium hold hair spray! Holds well, use more for firm style. Pleasant smell and and overall nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a staple product in my house

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

from acne to poison ivy this product is a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love this conditioner

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

detangles well with a nice clean smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay shampoo

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like i need to use a lot to get my hair clean. There are too many scents to this shampoo. They should pick one and go with it instead of blending three.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives