Reviewer2665571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

I always keep bottles of this on hand

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The adult strength is very hard to swallow due to the taste, but this not only tastes great, it works the same. I keep at least 2 bottles on hand at all times, for everyone in the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the orange label

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without it

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MSM works great for muscle aches, allergies, hair loss and more! I've been taking this brand for years - best brand out there as far as purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the orange label

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Eco-Dent for quite a few years - it's the best toothpaste I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves easily in cold liquids

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, dissolves easily in cold liquids, which Sweet Leaf will not do. I've used this brand for the last few years and won't change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could see the results after 2 days - will definitely keep this one in the cupboard for continued use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hot cereal

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great hot cereal! Kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sweet, but got grainy quickly

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The mix and bread itself was not too sweet, but it got grainy and hard within a day of sitting in a plastic baggie. If I make this again, it will be for an event where it will be eaten the same day as made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the orange label

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the orange label

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives