July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2665680

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEQ129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nature's Way, DIM-plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula, 120 Capsules

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thats a nice product to daily consume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L6BUC

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bom produto, mas taxado para o brasil, é o que todos nos merecemos mesmo! A culpa é nossa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VP2

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent protein! Taste good when mixed with water, essential for body building, along with other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ASSAULT THAT GYM!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed with the power of ASSAULT. I got more strength and energy than JACK3D, as good as the focus, but less pump. However without future risks with MP ASSAULT! Recommended! (23 days to Brazil - RJ)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ON ON ON INSIDE ON DIET!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent protein! Taste good when mixed with water, essential for body building, along with other supplements. (23 days to Brazil)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wordless

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to accompany a good diet. (23 days to Brazil - RJ)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as hell

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

gr8 for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrex

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's looking good for me. Performance like a bull. (23 days to Brazil)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives