Reviewer2666123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDI832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really tasty! Yum!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I totally recommend this one. It doesn't look very tasty when it is prepared, but that doesn't matter when you taste it. It is absolutely lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rice cakes will never be boring again! Ate the whole pack in less than two hours haha. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got diarrhea...

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... and learned the hard way to ALWAYS read instructions. Of course, I had noticed the word "laxative" on the front, but drank two cups as it was just simple tea after all... Or so I thought. In my opinion this should be labeled more accurately - I think of this as medical treatment for constipation (and a very effective one, though!), but not tea as we know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy. All I have to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had already tried the Black Bean & Lime Soup and expected a similar level of awesome... But this one just isn't as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of the noodles was slimy, I have never eaten anything like it. It felt uncomfortable to chew and swallow this. I do not think I will re-order it. I have no complaints other than the texture, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!!!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno what else to say. Just buy it, try it, it is so AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of my new favorites! I truly LOVE Pukka Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant love!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes GREAT. A great alternative if you're a little tired of peanut butter, but also lovely at any time or in any situation. Please try this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most delicious bars I have tasted in my life!!! Perfect in absolutely every way possible! (Also, I liked this one better than apple pie and cherry)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OMG I loved these. My mouth and gullet wants to marry these little pieces of awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives