Reviewer2666233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAF522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The source of the whey was very important to me and this product meets all those requirements. It has a light Vanilla taste and dissolves fairly easily in soy/rice milk. A blender is more efficient but with a little patience the back of a spoon works fine. Not gritty at all and the price on iherb is great. I would order it again and maybe try one of the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cream, it does have a slight fragrance but not overly so. I usually get the Jason Vitamin E cream but wanted to try this brand. Derma E is soothing and rich but not overly so. Good for the cold months when my skin gets very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. My husband finds it a little grainy. You do have to drink it soon after blending as it gets very, very thick if you leave it sitting. I like that the ingredients are of good quality. It is a great meal replacement if short on time or you don't like to eat a big breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always use these. The best priced one I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. A good alternative to whey derived protein powders. My only complaint is the small size, a larger option would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for very dry skin

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, good for the body too. I have very dry skin and this soothes it. It is very rich and creamy and unscented. Can't beat the price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. Smells great, lasts a long time and non-irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Moisturising

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

THis is a really rich heavy conditioner. I have curly but fine hair. Use it when I wash my hair and find that my hair is fine without any other product and the curls are defined. The scent is kind of strong but it goes after a while. Not for every day use as it bulds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my curly hair

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine curly hair and this product is very effective in keeping the frizzies away. WOrks better than some of the more expensive brands. Good value and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream seems good, I like that it comes in glass and not plastic. No scent. THough in the winter it may not be rich enough..will have to see. I use a facial oil underneath but my skin is really dry and I live in So Cal. If you have normal skin then it should be enough. Age 45.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good aroma

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, great smell when opening the container, wish it was as strong once in the water. Like it a lot, good for relaxing after a long day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

handy

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It was a freebie and is handy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives