Reviewer2666562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 275 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Keeps Gout At Bay

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these regularly and it helps prevent gout attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for Malaria Prevention

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what my traditional Chinese doctor prescribed for me to take when travelling in the tropics to prevent Malaria. Google search indicates it is an excellent herb for cancer (especially leukemia and colon). It has no adverse side effects and malaria has not developed resistance to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immunity Enhancer

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my dad to take for his leukemia. He is 85 and doing pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Berry Smoothies

Posted on Feb 03, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely crave this powder mixed with kefir for breakfast. It tastes sooo good! It is sweet and delicious, but has very low level of sugar. It keeps me satisfied until lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fiber Blend

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before meals and I think it helps me control how much I eat, and also keeps my bloodsugar steady. I am usint it as a preventative against diabetes in later life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps My Hormone Levels Up

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the rosemary fragrance. My blood tests indicate that this is keeping my hormone levels at a healthy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Form of CoQ10

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this because I read at Life Extension Foundation how it maintained the health, and extended the life, of aging mice in one of their studies. The mice that didn't take the Ubiquinol in the LEF study looked terrible compared to the treated mice. I'm hoping it will help me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works to Reduce my Cholesterol

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cholesterol dropped by about 20 points when I started taking this product. I also take extra CoQ-10 (actually Ubiquinol) with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price and Blood Tests Confirm Active Ingredient

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

25 mg. per day keeps my blood level of DHEA-S right where Life Extension recommends. I'm a 51 year old woman, and I weigh about 105 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Hormone Balance

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to swallow and keeps my fluctuating hormones in balance during perimenopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Foundation

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a light touch of color and moisture for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Mix

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help boost my thyroid function. It isn't obvious that it helps, but I trust Natural Factors to make a good mix. I like that it doesn't have the common things that I already get in my multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 275 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives