Reviewer2668077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGE744 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It works!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several other crystal deodorants but this is the best! Once you put it on, it keeps your armpits from smelling for up to 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in tea, coffee, chocolate, candy.. everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without it. Use it every day in my green morning drink! Gives a lot of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coconut oil ever. Lovely taste like it is, and when you heat it up and use it in cooking it doesn't taste anything :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to cleanse the body. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this every day. Cleanses the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it as a body moisturizer. Works wonder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything. Candy, tea, coffee, smoothie...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Quinoa, Certified

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best quinoa I have ever tasted. So fresh and yummi! Will be buying this again, that's for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Root 66, Max Volume Conditioner

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is excellent! It makes my hair soft, shiny and not heavy at all. Doesn't give much moisture though, but besides that, it's my favorite so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Root 66, Max Volume Shampoo

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell, oh my gosh, this smells good. I love this shampoo, and you don't need alot either. It gives my hair volume, shine and doesn't make my hair heavy like many others do. My favorite so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives