July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2668871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILE778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very happy with this product

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product..have seen some change in the little spider veins on my legs, take with vitamin D and calcium..will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calgary, Canada

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using Hyaluronic Acid from IHerb, love the double strength, great for my knee as I have osteoarthritis and have been told I need a knee replacement, really helps with the pain and swelling. Noticed a extra nice benefit in my skin too. Great price, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a regular user of this particular B-12..the lozenges are very easy to chew..nice taste and I know its helping my overall health..B-12 deficiency is common in my family so I feel very confident in taking this product..great price and fast shipping..will continue to re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calgary, Canada

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Dong Quai now for a number of years, great for hot flashes and female reproductory organs, great price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat Customer

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Hyaluronic Acid for quite some time now and it really helps with my knee..I have osteoarthritis and need surgery..in the mean time it alleviates alot of the pain and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have just re-ordered this product..have noticed my hair is alot healthier..more body and less hair loss after washing..skin looks good too, its a little hard to mix but well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product many times and think its great..it helps my overall mood and health..thanks Iherb for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this lip-balm, received it as a free item, but will reorder, keeps lips hydrated longer than my regular lip-balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Usually use the hyaluronic Acid without the msm, and its great for the osteoarthritis in my knee, this is the first time using it with MSM, dont really see much of a difference, so will probably go back to the regular one. Love the effect it has on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using this product and so far I like it. Love the fact that it has everything all in one. Great price..took longer than usual to receive, but all in all, very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this soap

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this for the first time and love it, great lather and smell, leaves my skin feeling soft, will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this soap for the first time and love it, great lather, smell and the way it makes my skin feel, would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives