Reviewer2669882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAK291 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bromelain

Posted on May 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for gout, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manuka honey

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my dog who that has anemia. It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Prima, Bentonite Detox

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this it tastes good and being a liquid very easy to use in a pinch unlike the ones you have to mix. Also works great for any stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted on May 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, better then arm and hammer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Broccoli Seeds

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nature's way alive multi vitimin

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only taking a week now but i do like them very good ingredients....................

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acidophillus pearls

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered them for my husband, had some constipation. after taking the pearls he was fine. H does not eat yogurt so he now takes these every days. They are very small any easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercitin

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for gout, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Logan Fruit

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic India, Tulsi Sleep, Tea

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, slept deeply. Will order more. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Raw Coconut

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil, It helps you lose weight because it is a good oil. It tastes great on toast, for frying just about anything. I love it. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting green tea i have found for the price. Have been drinking it for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives