Reviewer2670126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIR772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bought for someone else

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They keep reodering and love the benefits it gives them, especially in stressed or pms times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and this is good price. The organic, non-bitter stevia is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for gravy for Christmas dinner and works just like the Argo brand. Love that it has no toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to control pH

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a lot of reverse osmosis water with fresh lemon or fresh ginger, anyway. But when I drink tea or coffee, I add these drops. It gives me much better control of pH this way, and I can tell it helps my health. Water doesn't just sit on my stomach; it seems to absorb better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, love that it is unsweetened

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added the coconut and added to a trail mix of roasted nuts I made. Delicious. By the way, it is also great raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not disappoint. Good flavor, easy to use, good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste, but have to avoid the cane sugar for now

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did give it 5 stars because the taste it great. But I wouuld prefer unsweetened or naturally sweetened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Met the need

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this as part of a protocol for mercury detoxing (with Bio-Chelat), because the extra protein is needed by the body to chelate it. After 2 months, I have seen great progress. I added 2 scoops 1-2 times a day in a Superfood shake with essential oil and liquid minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My complexion improved after one use: tighter pores, smoother appearance. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this with my old conditioner, it did not turn out well. My hair is fine, I have a lot of it, but it had been falling out a lot. So, I tried it again alone. I find that I don't NEED a conditioner with it. My hair does look and feel thicker, and I have noticed no more hair loss. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am 57 and living in a dry climate, yet have recently had some redness in my facial skin. I started using the facial cleansing milk and the wrinkle defense cream. These cleared it up and makes my face feel so soft and clean. It removed eye makeup well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I care what I put on my skin, and this is a great lotion. Leaves my skin so soft, but it's not greasy. I use the lavender scent at night because it is relaxing, but the lemon scent (which is too strong for me) I got for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives