Reviewer2670655

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CED004 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A handy way to get relief from stress

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good tasting way to take rescue remedy. Along with good sucess for humans,these are also good for pets. I give them to my dog during thunderstorms or visits to the vet. She gobbles them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not conceal.

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Imagine my disappointment MyChelle making a flop. Unheard of! Despite other negative reviews I bought it anyway. Mistake. But I am sorry to say this product does not do the job it should. I bought it to cover under eye shadows and even out the complexion around the eye area. I work hard to keep the good skin I was fortunate to be born with. I do not use a lot of makeup, no foundation only mineral veil. I have loved and endorsed most of MyChelles products. The color was okay, but the application was difficult and uneven. And when it was on the skin it was transparent which is not what a concealer should be. The natural ingredients of course are a plus but a good concealer if concealing is what you want, it does not do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful and fragrant

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be a bit harsh for colored treated hair, but it is very pleasant smelling and does work to voluminize the hair. I mix with another shampoo everyother day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for blemishs

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot tell you how wonderful this product is for rashy skin as well as for bumps and bites. Have started taking internally but it is very bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For women, But men would benefit

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The women in our house have taken evening primrose oil for decades. It is a great hormone regulator. I wouldn't go through menopause again without it or Sepia(homeopathy). Those with difficult periods should double up on it before periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full Spectrum

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leave out the guesswork in choosing a Hawthorn product. I take this one at night. Exceptional quality at a great price. My fourth or fifth purchase of this excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super repellant

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Gracie, our Golden, loves walks in woods and enters the brush often. Ticks are a huge problem as are deer ticks their smaller relatives. Lyme disease is a health risk here. A little on my hand and rubbed unto her head neck and muzzle keep them all away. I use every other day unless she gets wet. I also spray her underside once a week. She hates the smell but now knows we don't go into the woods without it so stands like a trooper to get her protection from ticks. I spray this on my ankles too. Mosquitoes stay far away, no wonder with the citronella ingredient. Great product for our best friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serious skin issues scat

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked for sensitive skin mystery rashes. It is serious and therapeutic. Lasts a long time as a little goes a long way. Good mixture of ingredients. But is a bit waxy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works without the need for liver enzyme tests

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All natural product that doesnot put concentrations of sterols in liver. This product may take longer to get results but with proper dietary changes it will happen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice moisturizer

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On troubled skin this nice little moisturizer does a great job. Allergic skin responds to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Other positive reviews were right !

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this product over a busy Thanksgiving Holiday. With feast preparation and house guests including a toddler I would usually be dragging my tired old a-- around. But when the house cleared I not only gave my pantry a good cleaning ceiling to floor but walked the dog not just her usual mile but did two no sweat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops colds and flu

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This magic elixir fixes my family right up when colds and flu get them down. Healthy, natural and it works. And it tastes great, too. The price is phenomenal. Our local health food place charges almost ten dollars more for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives