Reviewer2671500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUZ887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love these

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking bread. The chia seeds gels up in water and binds the dough together specially in low carb bread with lots of fibers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my house clean without all the bad stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans good

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and healthy ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my calcium level good

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this and k2 noe week and calcium, boron and k2 the next week. With hypothyroidisme its importent to keep the Jones strong with k2, calcium and selenium! Solgar is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this almost every day, in pancakes (crepes), bread, cakes, in all my gluten free and egg-free baking. It's a great substitute for eggs in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great presents

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought some for christmas presents, will buy some for myself as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product, just tried it and I am satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like summer

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet smell. But good for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste like Candy

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and the kids love it. Good replacement for soda or other drinks with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for small gifts

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good extra gift to children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good chocolate, lovelly orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Greta taste simple to use. Fun for the kids. Love that they are sugarfree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives