Reviewer2672073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mac and cheese

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass Packet

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blend is great. I drink it once every morning before breakfast. Would order it again. I love the packets for when I go traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Nut-Thins Ranch

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Nut-Thins Cheese

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! They go well with tomato soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This blend is great. I drink it once every morning before breakfast. Would order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kuzu Starch

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this starch for frying and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Papaya Enzyme

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely happy with this product. I take it once every day after lunch. Will definitely continue to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouting jar.

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lid is not as good as I expected it to be. It's a little difficult to take it on and off. It would be nice if it came with another screen that had smaller holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Purpose Candles

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They were easy to use. I still can't decide if there are any health benefits associated with this product or if it really is for entertainment only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

South of France Lavender Soap

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cowgirl Ranch Dressing

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good dressing. Will order again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives