Reviewer2672348

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOJ482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Advanced eye factors.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb doesn't stock my first choice Eye Supplement. This one has some good ingredients, but looses points for containing soy and Mag. stearate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Truth

Posted on May 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth a read; but it is published by 'Garden of Life' and full of adverts for their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coleus

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take coleus for my glaucoma. It does bring down my eye pressures. This is not my favorite make -( which is nearly always unavailable/ out of stock.) This one looses a point for it's excipients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress free.

Posted on May 13, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good as a free sample, but I probably wouldn't buy, as it is a tablet containing soy, stearic acid and other excipients, that I don't really want. It also contains licorice which I read should not be taken if one has glaucoma.( which I do )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forskohlii

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, my eye pressures have come down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JarroSil

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any improvements yet; but at least it doesn't have the horrid 'stale fish' smell and taste of Biosil. I have now finished a second bottle, and can see no improvements whatsoever, so have down graded my star rating from 4 to 2

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence - Vision cellular support.

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the list of ingredients, but not the excipients like mag. stearate, so the product does lose one star. No improvements noticed yet with my eyes; I have glaucoma, and my eyes need all the help they can get. The price is not cheap. iHerbs shipping now takes twice as long , to the UK as it used to.- 11 or 12 days, instead of 6. it seems to go via Germany now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic garlic

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mostly good ingredients - except for Magnesium Stearate. My health practitioner has advised me NOT to take this as it forms a bio-film, which can prevent absorption. For that reason I shall not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid E-complex

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like drops, because they don't usually contain so many excipients. This is quite a good product, but it loses one star for containing soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM powder

Posted on May 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints have been creaking loudly and complaining in recent months/years. I read the positive reviews and bought this product. I have now finished the whole pot; (and it is a big one.) I can only comment that my joints hurt more than ever and more have joined in the chorus! I am not blaming this product, but it has not improved them. It is disappointing but I'll have to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this thick creamy ointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Midori Greens

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iherb has the best delivery service. Good opportunity to buy a whole food, while the price was reduced, instead of taking so many pills,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives