Reviewer2672403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOP488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

rapid heart rate

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

it also sped up my heart rate but I stopped all caffeine so I could take this. It really gave me energy and I did loose weight. You can break open the capsules and take only half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended by dog's vet

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my vet said to give this to my dogs to prevent impacted anal glands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works almost immediately and stops symptoms of allergic reations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always keeps this in my house. if you take it at the on start of a cold or flu, it knocks it right out. My doctor recommended it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes!

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could tell a difference when I stopped taking this. It makes me have a memory!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are delicious and hit the spot when I want something sweet but still good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 16 yr old granddaughter loves these. When I want a treat and don't want to eat candy, I have one of these because they are so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tasting

Posted on Mar 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the Best!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This calcium is easy to digest, delicious and I don't get tired of taste. It really taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I just got a new layer of skin. and it's natural. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gave me lots of energy and felt like a kid again. I'm 68! good stuff. had to back off and not take in the late afternoon as I had a hard time getting to sleep but I am hypersensitive to any stimulants. this isn't a stimulant but it energized me too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work immediately. takes my nerves and anxiety away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives