Reviewer2672403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOP488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

if i could give it 10 stars i would. you will not find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always keeps this in my house. if you take it at the on start of a cold or flu, it knocks it right out. My doctor recommended it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blood sugar

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

keeps blood sugar level and appetite down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ingredients

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

look at the ingredients! You can't beat it and they are organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dogs love them

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product and my dogs eagerly eat them. they are soft and easy to break up. since it is for 30# dogs, I divide one wafer between two 4-5# Chihuahuas and one 10# poodle. expensive but will save in vet bills and my dogs are well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does not bother my stomach. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't slip and slide which does not clean but it feels like it is really rubbing away plaque

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good and suppose to be utilized by body more than a capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good and suppose to be utilized by body more than a capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decaf process

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

I spoke to the company and this is naturally processed with water to decaffeinate it. haven't tried it as iherb is out of stock but will order it. the company said it is a strong, smooth coffee full of flavor. Canadian made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decaf

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

I spoke to company and the process to decaffeinate is natural. it is Swiss water process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yes, this works and it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives