Reviewer2672403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOP488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

they work

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They work fine if you need to test your pH balance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

an excellent snack food with good ingredients. A flavor that is unique

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very useful

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from soft teeth and this spray changes the terrain in your mouth so it doesn't product cavity causing bacteria in your mouth. I also use their mouth rinse, gum, mints, and tooth paste. And, I try my best not to put sugary products in my mouth anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love 'em

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the best tasting most nutritious protein bar out there. the rest are just candy bars where as these actually have great ingredients and taste good. The chocolate coated ones are devine! My teenage daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emkid's love thm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic is a great product and the kids love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels good

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this really heals my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor recommended

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My conservative doctor highly recommends this. Have to catch it in the beginning tho so keeps it in the house all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works well and doesnt sting eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to tell if your brain is working better or not, but if I had to say one way or the other, I think this is working. Seems my brain is not a fog, I remember better, maybe even think quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

this made my thin and thinning hair nice and full with body. I am ordering the big bottle. think I had a trial size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my doctor recommends this and I believe it really helps, give it to my teenage granddtr

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dogs love them

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product and my dogs eagerly eat them. they are soft and easy to break up. since it is for 30# dogs, I divide one wafer between two 4-5# Chihuahuas and one 10# poodle. expensive but will save in vet bills and my dogs are well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives