Reviewer2673735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUB827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good as the more expensive enzyme's

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using "Best Digestive Enzymes", which are great. But was looking for something less expensive. Works just as good and half the price and I been only taking one capsule instead of two capsules. I like it even better than "Now Super Enzyme".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A BIT TOO STRONG

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A BIT TOO STRONG FOR MY STOMACH. IT IS OK IF I TAKE EVERY 3 DAYS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS REALLY GOOD. MY HORMONE ARE BACK TO NORMAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SEEMS TO BE WORKING FOR ME. I FEEL A LOT BETTER. DID NOT WANT TO TAKE TOO MUCH ZINC BECAUSE I READ ABOUT SOME PROBLEMS. THIS IS JUST RIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT DEAL

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRICE AND SEAMS TO WORK GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO SO

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BUY SOURCE NATURALS "DIGEST ACTIV". IT IS SO MUCH BETTER ENZYME. BEST ENZYME I'VE I USED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I take with 5 HTP to sleep at night. I sleep a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DID NOT SEEM TO WORK FOR ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO SO

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT WORKED GOOD AT FIRST, BUT THEN IT STARTED TO UPSET MY STOMACH. SO I STOPPED USING IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT, I GET LESS HEADACHES SINCE TAKING NATTOKINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST ENZYME

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

BEST ENZYME I'VE USED. BETTER THEN "NOW", "VITACOST",RAINBOW LIGHT", "MRM", & ETC. AND I'VE USED A LOT OF THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD PRODUCT, THE BEST I'VE USED. AND I-HERB HAS A GREAT PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives