Reviewer2674045

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEY373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A favorite with family and friends

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

The compliments abound since I started using this as my bathroom hand soap. It's so popular that I will definitely be ordering the mandarin orange and patchouli lotion, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was beginning to feel discouraged until I tried this.

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that liver detoxification takes time and patience; this chlorella product and Triple Leaf's Detox tea was what finally kicked it into high gear for me. Grateful, happy me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet dreams

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very effective combination of ingredients that seems to leave me feeling more pleasant during the day, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to have when traveling.

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used this nasal spray on a long international flight to protect herself from whatever germs were in the air (it is 2-fluid ounces so was fine to have in her purse). She said it's pretty strong so some people might not care for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sitting up vs. lying down

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very skeptical but my daughter had used ear candles before, was convinced they worked and wanted me to help her. She was puzzled by the instructions to only use them in a sitting position since she'd always used them lying down. We tried sitting up but the candle burned too quickly and when we unwrapped the remaining piece, it was clean -- there wasn't anything in there. We tried again lying down and this time it burned slower and there were quite a few chunks inside the remaining piece of candle. I squeezed them between a sheet of white paper and without going into detail, I have no doubt it was ear wax. It makes me crazy that I can't figure out how ear candles work but I am now convinced that they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle thyroid boost

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm only taking one a day (suggested use is two capsules) and it sure seems to be the gentle boost I felt my thyroid needed. Love the liquid-filled capsules. I follow the directions to take it between meals with a small amount of warm water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So glad I read this

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very interesting; I learned several things about oral health that I didn't know. Has already helped me make some beneficial changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick relief for a queasy stomach

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slowly sip a few drops in water and an upset stomach feels much better. Bonus: minty fresh breath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An eye-opener

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It wasn't until I started taking this product that I found out the importance of omega 3's. This combination seems to be helping me think in a more positive, cheerful way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more pain

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bromelain and acai are the anti-inflammatory supplements I am most grateful for. I didn't realize this product was tablets rather than capsules but it seems to be very well-absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my top two favorite liquid soaps

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

We use this fabulous hand soap in the "guys" bathroom, they really like the lemon mint scent. The mandarin orange & patchouli liquid soap from Nature's Gate is our other favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best dried pineapple I've ever had. I was going to use it to make a trail mix but we ate the entire bag before I got it done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives