Reviewer2674846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best oil

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best vegatible oil I ever used in my life. I have tried coconut oil and cocoa butter, but this is the only one that moisturizes mye intire body-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry, but this product did not have any effect what so ever. My skin is the same (acne prone), my energy level is the same (low), and I actually have put on some weigth while using these acai capsules. I just recieved another acai product, I donæt want to give up, so this time I ordered powder from navitas. I hope I have better results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble using the other shampoes from this brand. The texture of them is making my hair dry and too "squiky clean". But the Moisturizing Shampoo Olive and Grape Seed does not only clean but makes my hair feel a bit more moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, give me a good night sleep. But far two wxpensive for me to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sweet and chewie

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first bars I ate where nice. But after a while, I felt it was too sweet in a sense. I want the bars to bo more soft, and not so Dadle-ish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. does not give grate moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This "food" bar was too sweet for me. It's more like a healthy blueberrycake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it as a moisturiser on our twoyear old, and I love the smell. iT'S KIND OF LAVENDER-ISH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, tasty snack you can eat instead of candy. I eat them together with heaven mountain goji berries. The goldensberries are soure, and the goji berries are sweeter and more balanced taste. excelent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives