Reviewer2675526

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing results

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was sceptical, but he had 90% relief in 20 minutes. He has had migranes for years and tried many things, but he was very happily surprised with the relief her got with this product. Now he takes it everywhere with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great combo

Posted on May 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband carries these for his asthma. If he feels an attack coming he chews between 5 and 10 to stop it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glucose level

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kept me doing great during and after antibiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price ever

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Sam-e for my joints and stress. It works very well and I can tell when I don't have it for a few days, when I run out before my order arrives. iherb has the best prices. A big plus is their fast shipping!!!! They ship same day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more crying

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great mood elevator

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans the blood

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good results with fibroids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non- Dairy

Posted on May 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 in our faimily are on a non- dairy, gluten free diet. It was very hard to find one without dairy, but this one also tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped my son

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son has Osgood/slauters. HIs legs were always painful. Research online told me that this is the formula to take. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL NO BURPS

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS TRUELY DOESN'T HAVE ANY BAD AFTERTASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great hot cereal

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we finally found a wheat free hot cereal that tastes good. Whole family loves it, even the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives