Reviewer2676178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

NOT NATURAL - CONTAINS XYLITOL

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In this age of deceit and I and my husband's distrust of so many products, we thought we had found a wonderfully natural product (my husband had been making our own toothpaste). we have bought this several times in the "Cool Mint" and loved it. I didn't even know I had selected and whitening version but fortunately I took a moment to read the box AFTER I received it and it contains Xylitol. Not a product we ever buy/ consume/ let alone put into our mouths. UPDATE: My husband just checked the other "Cool Mint" and says it, too, contains xylitol. So we are no longer purchasing this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful flavor

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have even more vanilla flavor than Simply organic's Madagascar Vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so excited about this product but found it had no effect whatsoever on inflammation and/ or pain relief. Traumeel is hands over a better, more effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using as anti-inflammatory

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Taking as an anti inflammatory (along with other natural products) Did the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and effective pain remedy

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have had issues with tendonitis as well as recent knee injury. This cream is effective and all natural which is everything you could ask for - also non greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with quality

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just as described

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful flavor

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product many times. But we think we prefer the Ugandan vanilla as it seems to have more vanilla flavor - but both are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very effective, soothing, natural linament for sore muscles and joints

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We enjoy iHerb and the fact that they have the large size of Tiger Balm available. It's a great product from a great vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives