Reviewer2676592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on May 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great buy! Organic Chlorella! This is a whole food product and anyone looking for a "perfect food" should try this. It is a great detoxer and full of nutrition, and you can't beat the price for this kind of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is full of healthy ingredients! The taste is good. It definitely tastes better the more you use it, but you can't beat the healthy ingredients for the price! It even has fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No better Stevia out there!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some of the reviews state that it is bitter. This would mean they have used too much stevia. This product is 100% pure with no fillers and does not take much to make something sweet. The benefit is NO FILLERS!! It may take a little practice to get the amount correct, but once you do, you'll LOVE it! Hang in there and give it a chance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised to find this reasonably price, cold pressed, borage oil. I've always needed this oil for PMS and mental health but avoided it because of chemicals and price. This product eased both of those concerns. I have been taking it now for a couple of weeks and have already noticed improvements. I can't say enough about it being Cold Pressed with no chemicals. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears Nasal Passages

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great sinus spray. It really helps when congested to keep me from getting sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste out there and boy have I tried alot of them! It is not gritty. It has a great spearmint flavor that refreshes. It has no fluoride, SLS or other nasty chemicals. It uses Xylitol which sweetens and aids in preventing cavitites. If I could give it 100 stars I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healthy meal alternative

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in place of breakfast when I am in a hurry. It has a lot of nutritional value and uses rice protein which helps for those of us with dairy issues. It does not use any artificial sweeteners. It mixes pretty good with a shaker and I have no problem getting it down. I would have given it 5 stars except for the taste. It tastes ok and is easy to drink, but could taste a little better. All in all, for why I drink it (health) and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is full of healthy ingredients! The taste is good. It definitely tastes better the more you use it, but you can't beat the healthy ingredients for the price! It even has fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those nagging coughs

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a Golf War verteran and after a cold he can cough for weeks (4-10). I tried this product and the cough exits with the cold! A wonderful find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feeling

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I like that this product is organic I am discovering that I am allergic to whey. While I did not discount that in my review I also discovered that this product is Whey concentrate which is inferior to the Whey protein isolate. The concentrate contains more milk byproducts that make up the milk allergy, which is how I learned the difference between whey concentrate and isolate. For me I will stick with rice protein but others may want to be aware of the differences in whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fine hair!

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many natural conditioners's only to end up with hair like straw and an empty check book! Even though I said I would never try another one, I could not resist trying this conditioner (and shampoo that goes with it). Boy am I glad I did! I have very fine, thin, color treated blonde hair which is very difficult to find a product that does not dry it out or weigh it down. Well, this is the product! My hair is full, soft, managable and shiny! I am so glad I tried it! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product saved me!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product did save me! I am not kidding! I have been addicted to coffee for the last 15 years. Unfortunately I am allergic to it and if I drink too much (even 1-2 cups/week) I get migraines. Each time I quit coffee I get migraines. So, FINALLY... after 15 years I have found a product that replaces my coffee. The cocoa is fantastic and the energy is great without all of the jitters, high blood pressure and sweats that I got from coffee. I just add a little stevia and what a delicious satisfying drink! I Cococeps makes me feel great with no awful side affects! Thank you Madre Labs! You saved me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives