Reviewer2676878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEH397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

taste like normal pasta

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best pasta (low carb) that I have ever tasted. You can not taste the differens. Two thumps up. Will for sure buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my fave product for cleaning. It smells absolutte amazing, and it cleans everything from kitchen to floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste fantastic

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste so yumi :) You almost can not taste the different from the normal ones. These are great when you crave for sugar, or at the weekend. I will for sure buy them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great naturallaundry powder

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this naturally laundry powder :) The clothes gets clean naturally.I will for sure buy this one again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste fantastic - just as "normal" chocolate. I have bought them several times, and will buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great liv balm

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this lip balm. It maks your lips so smooth. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This taste heavenly - love it and will for sure buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dyr hands and feet

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for dry hands and feet. I put it in my feet at night and put in socks, and the next modning my feet are so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hi! These taste amazing - just like normal chips :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dish soap Basil

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It smells lovely and the dish gets really clean. My fave natural dish soap. Will for sure buy it over and over again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favouritte

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This bars taste amazing to be low carb. One of my favouritta bar from Atkins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and how its clean. I buy it over and over again. My fave

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives