Reviewer2677186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER137 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Awesome product!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My autistic son began taking this product approx. 3 months ago...as a result, he's now able to hold a normal conversation with people, and is now enrolled in mainstream high school classes. With that in mind, I guess DMG could actually stand for "Doing Miraculous Good".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oreganol P73

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oreganol has been absolute life saver for me & my family...at the first sign of symptoms, we'd start dosing ourselves, which helped prevent and/or reduce the length of any illnesses. The taste will make you physically flinch, but the results far outweigh the assault on your taste buds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella lavender mist

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We spray this on our pillowcases at night and sleep like babies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense Ultra

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding product for digestive health & boosting your immune system!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Without a doubt, this is the best multi-vitamin I've ever taken (2 years and counting). Yes the tablet is a little on the large side, but it's easy on the stomach & no side effects whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alive! Multi-Vitamin

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent vitamins...can't say enough about the quality and the energy boost they provide!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Dandruff Shampoo

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...my son no longer has any problems with dandruff or an itchy scalp!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives