Reviewer2677329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIT356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One laxative that does not cause nausea.

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not find anything that worked for me until I tried this laxative. I am hooked! You will always find what you need at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT FOR DOGS! Florida

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for our Golden Retriever and it has really worked well for her joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is great; bacteria fighter, doesn't stick to teeth and is really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PREVENTION

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have done some reading about this and I have had Atrial Fibrillation and this keeps my heart doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT DOES THE TRICK!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brought my husband's cholesterol down by 20 points!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NEW TO ME

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We saw this recommended by a very prominent neurologist for memory. We are so very pleased ordering from iherb. If anything is not right (which is rare)they make it right immediately, no questions asked. Orders are well packed and protected. Sent pretty doggone fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC AND NO ODOR!

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE USED MANY TYPES OF MUSCLE RUBS BUT THIS ONE OUTDOES THEM ALL AND WITHOUT SMELLING LIKE A DIRTY DOG! I AM 74 AND IT HELPS ALL OF MY ACHES AND PAINS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST THERE IS! EAST LAKE, FL

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I EVEN USE THIS DURING THE NIGHT FOR MY COUGH. IT IS SO SOOTHING AND IS GREAT FOR OPENING SINUSES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL MOISTURIZER!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this creme for a couple of years and it is so soothing, gentle and really does soften skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ITCH NO MORE!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For over a year I have had an itch on my forearms and could not stop it. I used OTC anti itch gels, etc. I got a sample of Psorzema Creme and it really soothed it. After about a week of using both the OTC gels and this creme, it stopped itching. What a relief! I use it everyday and recommended it to a friend with the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLEANER

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for colon cleansing problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Breakfast

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We drink this for breakfast and it makes supplements easier to take. French vanilla is really tasty. We throw frozen bananas, glutamine and ribose in it and still tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives