Reviewer2677873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHO063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Awesome product!!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the least expensive price by far!!! And it is the best anti-inflammatory product I have found. I'm so glad that you carry it! It might be nice to carry the smaller bottle though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum, yum!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You have the best price on agave and it is so, so good!!! Thanks for the excellent product and keeping me happy and healthy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for Rainbow Light!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that you have quality products at affordable prices and the shipping rates and times are outstanding!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product. Great price!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product. Great Price.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product. Great price.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad it is naturally sweetened with xylitol and I was impressed that the first bottle I received had a glass measuring cup with it. Great value!! Quality product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives