July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

luxurious shampoo

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

luxurious shampoo - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair! great cleaning properties (one time is enough for washing out coconut and even cocoa masks). Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ea plugs are the best of any plugs I used for the last 15 years. I don't hear snorring husband, morning namaz from neighboring mosque, street traffic, jet motors noise at an airplane - the only problem is to hear morning alarm clock)))) It is delicate and soft, reasonable size. Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, softening and moisturizing features! I love it. this volume will be enough for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My precious!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it since it protects me all day long, and I don't mind of been "wet". And more important - this deo does not provoke breast cancer, which I am concerned about a lot. We will be freand forevere - no more rexona and lady speed stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping pills

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any serious sleeping disorders, just some rear problems of falling asllep due to overstress or to much coffee afternoon. It worked for me. I will buy the whole size pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good content and price. I ereccomend. All the benefits of fish oil are in this bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bestseller indeed

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I manage to control my sugar addiction using these pills. I love the result I achive - weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everything you can demant from vitamin E-oil is there - good moisturizing properties, smoothing stretch marks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works the way I intended it to work)))) I have energy afternoon, at the evening and for my husbant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives