July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Perfect

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it instead of a might cream at colder seasons. Very good results, no break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect clay mask for my oily and acme skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good brand .... All products are five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My feet and toes liked it😀

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I use it to upgrade my facial creams and serums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite facial toner

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial toner I have ever tried. Will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect toy of a perfect manufacturer

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite brand. My son likes this multifunction inch toy .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good essential oil

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and price as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful taste and flavor

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

успела попользоваться с неделю, а потом у меня его украли(((( запах нейтральный. очищающие свойства неплохие

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

очень хорошие перчатки для душа-ванной-бани! после их применения практически нет катышков на коже (это когда уже чистый выходишь из душа и начинаешь растираться полотенцем), чего не могу сказать о его многочисленных предшественников отечесвтенного масс-маркета

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

скажу честно - я принимаю этот магний ради его побочных действий))) работает на ура! кто знает поймет

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives