Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good conditioner

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

goods conditioning properties, good smell- what else can I demand. but many ingridents are far from being natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good cleaning properties, good smell, no irritation on skin - what else can I demand. but many ingridents are far from being natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no immediate wow effect, just light mask, not cleaning blackheads or smoothing wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with this oil. Absolutly delicate flavour. This is how the woman shall smell like! Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luxurious conditioner

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

luxurious conditioner - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair!Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba oil

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everything you can demant fromalmond oil i s there - good moisturizing properties, smoothing stretch marks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo. It has a specific smell, whch you would like to cover with some stronger smelling conditioner - but later on I got used to it. Good price/volume relation - for me this bottle is for 5-6 months (I wash hair every third day)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husbant loves it for showering and shampooing because of its functional properties, I love my husbant's smell after))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works - I have a good 8-9 hour sleep with these pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good content and price. good for prevention of spring-autumn fevers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite brand

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Радует состав и тот факт, что ребенок пьет с удовольствием. Ходили в садик, а теперь и в школу без больничных

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives