July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

My favourite

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Этот крем появился в моей жизни осенью прошлого года, с тех пор только он. Результат - подтянутая кожа нижнего и верхнего века. Блефоропластика, о которой я начала задумываться, была отложена мною до 40-летия)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Пьем всей семьей второй год. Сынок учится хорошо, я на работе и дома все успеваю, как-то так)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite brand

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Радует состав и тот факт, что ребенок пьет с удовольствием. Ходили в садик, а теперь и в школу без больничных

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite brand

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Радует состав и тот факт, что ребенок пьет с удовольствием. Ходили в садик, а теперь и в школу без больничных

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

очень хорошие перчатки для душа-ванной-бани! после их применения практически нет катышков на коже (это когда уже чистый выходишь из душа и начинаешь растираться полотенцем), чего не могу сказать о его многочисленных предшественников отечесвтенного масс-маркета

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

успела попользоваться с неделю, а потом у меня его украли(((( запах нейтральный. очищающие свойства неплохие

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite facial toner

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial toner I have ever tried. Will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This essential oil I can make poems about - it is the perfect treatment for acne, readness, blemishes and similar imperfections of our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect as all south of france soaps. smell and texture A.O.K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent peeling action

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like it from the beginning of use, but now I don't substitutte it for any oralb's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect night cream. luxury texture and pleasant smell. my skin "eats" it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives