Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

пока только начала применять для борьбы с мигренями - хуже вроде не стало

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Пока мое мнение неоднозначно - работает 100%, кожа иногда на утро после применения сходит как "тряпочка", иногда просто "дубеет" и потом хорошо сшелушивается в бане-ванной. высыпаний нет, но в последний раз прям покраснение уже сутки не сходит. возможно переборщила (использую по 3 дня раз в две недели, чтобы кожа успевала обновляться). Пигментация (как солнечные "конопушки", так и возрастные "пятнища" на висках)постепенно светлеет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Взяла как еще одна альтернатива Doctor's Best, Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM, 240 Capsules. Пьем третью неделю вместе с родителями. пока результатов в виде уменьшения боли в суставах и пояснице не заметно существенно. Но они проявиться должны где-то через месяц. так что пьем))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good after "heavy" and late dinners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I leave it on my hair for 5 minutes - this is good for my dandruff treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best vitamin brand

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is the best vitamin brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite essential oils brand and aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the third bottle....and not the last either. My 5-year old son loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this essential oil is very good for hair and scalp for treating and preventing of dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best from the west

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

это маслице мой фаворит - идеально смягчает кожу рук, ног и локтей в жаркий отопительный сезон

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for the future

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Пропиваю курс вместе с хондратином - верю в полезность

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

скажу честно - я принимаю этот магний ради его побочных действий))) работает на ура! кто знает поймет

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives