Reviewer2680229

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had an almost immediate elevation of mood, an elevated level of tolerance and an overall better attitude. Just taking 1 drop in 2 oz water daily. Will not be without this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was having major sciatica discomfort, sacroiliac pain, and neck/shoulders were always feeling tight and stressed. Was "totally" amazed at the amount of relief I got from this formula - far exceeded releif from glucosamine and condroitin formulas I've tried in the past. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little early to report, but after only a week or two taking 2 of these a day, had a Dr. appointment and blood pressure was 120/76. Have never-ever had that normal of reading, well, especially in a doctor's office, you know the "white coat symdrome" thing and all. So, yes, I will keep taking the Nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First rate

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband had been taking Enzymatic Therapy Prostate advantage for few years, but with no improvement. Decided to give this a try and after 3 weeks, all I can say is, "It is Working". Instead of getting up 3X's a night, he's down to 1-2. Also, a nice side effect - an increase in libido and more passionate; at age 72, that's no small improvement. Little expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We avoid prescription antibiotics and prefer to use alternatives. This is an excellent product to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken long enough to know if it's accomplishing what I am taking it for. Was diagnosed with a very high count of LPa which is a dangerous category of LDL. Dr. wanted me to start taking a statin drug but am choosing a popular alternative doctor's suggestion and this is one of the supplements suggested along with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooooo Good!!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried other brands of coconut oil and they were okay but this is way superior to any others. Just the aroma made me want to grab a spoon and taste it. Just like eating fresh coconut. So many benefits to this oil, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did a very stupid thing trying this Himalayan salt "Sole" mixture for about 3 weeks; as a consequence my BP spiked, among other side effects. The Dr. immediately wanted me on a drug. I did get one month's RX filled. Not wanting to take a drug, went to local health food store and this was recommended along with the Peptace. This has been every bit as effective if not more so and relieved to be able to take something natural without the side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband puts this on his cereal. The flavor is very palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Omega 3's being the most important oil we don't get a lot of in our diet, this fits the bill for us. According to reports I've read, there is an ample supply of deep water Calamari squid. Many fish species are on the decline so this is more eco-friendly and high quality, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They should make adult toothbrushes like this; it's easy to hold and the bristles are soft; doesn't hurt the gums. Eliminates possibility of toothbrush abrasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent night cream; absorbs quickly and not the least bit greasy. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives