Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Hard to say only after 2-3 weeks

Posted on May 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both my mom and I started this supplement. She has chronic back pain with radiation down one leg that is constantly numb. She thinks that the numb leg is somewhat better. She's been on this about 2-3 weeks. Will more than likely get more since time is often a factor in deciding rather a supplement is effective or not. I buy from iHerb religiously, best prices and good time on delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still working on upping her doseage

Posted on May 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My dog is an 11 mo old great pyrenees. She has limped on and off after getting up from sleeping periodically for the last 5 mo or so. I put her on "rest" and begun this supplement. After a couple days, with no play, and supplement, she was no longer limping. Vet said she possibly had a torn ACL. I've not been able to put her on the optimum dosage as this seems to give her diarrhea..not a fun thing when your dog lives in the house. I'm still titrating her doseage up as her stomach tolerates it. Hoping to keep her on this permanently. Right now we're in a "still wait and see" stage but certainly do not want to start a dog so young on Rimadyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, PhosphOmega, Omega-3 Complex, 30 Softgels

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Opened the bottle and some capsules had ruptured. Smelled awful. Had to throw them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt work for me in 2009

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

I tried this until it ran out. I have fibro/hepC and chronic fatigue. 1st no matter what I tried to mix this with, the taste was awful. After ingesting it, I had to endure re-tasting it for hours and it often made me feel nauseous. I cant say it made me "feel" any better having. :-( I purchased this from a high end supplement store and not on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Porcine or Bovine thyroid source?

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Could not determine from label reading on web if this is from pork or beef source. Does anyone know? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepless in CA

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

I tried this 1 pill increasing to 4....didnt work. I then added them to my RX prescription med and it worked better. But I get the same results when I take my RX sleeping med along with Flexeril, Ultram and Melatonin. Melatonin is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow...This is fantastic!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wasnt sure this was making a difference until I ran out about 1 week ago. My hands began getting stiff and were swollen again upon awakening. Carpal tunnel pain was back. I have a neck fusion with a plate, and my neck and shoulder pain returned. I guess I was just used to the pain, so it just is normal. Have a knee injury from a horse riding accident and that pain also returned when I ran out of this. I just reordered 4 bottles. Bonus, it tastes great. Pray to God the government doesnt take control of our supplements like they're trying to do. iHerb's prices and service are the best and living in a small town, I do a lot of shopping on the internet from a variety of companies. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my mother and I have been taking these probiotics. Good price and no problems taking the product. Hard to say if it's really working or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bargain 5-piece Kit

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all products in this kit. It's a great price. I only wish the mouth wash did not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great service and prices from iHerb as always. Unfortunately, I've not used this product yet so I cant say more at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin care product

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Severe Allergic Reaction

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been taking B-100 caps previously by Twinlab, never had any problems. Thought I would try this. Within approx 30-45 mins, had intense flushing of the upper extremities, chest and face which turned into raised welts. Had nausea and felt tingling also. Resorted to taking 2 benadryl to counter-act this reaction. Have had this type of reaction only one time previously, years ago, when taking a sublingual B vitamin. So...cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives