Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, PhosphOmega, Omega-3 Complex, 30 Softgels

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Opened the bottle and some capsules had ruptured. Smelled awful. Had to throw them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt work for me in 2009

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

I tried this until it ran out. I have fibro/hepC and chronic fatigue. 1st no matter what I tried to mix this with, the taste was awful. After ingesting it, I had to endure re-tasting it for hours and it often made me feel nauseous. I cant say it made me "feel" any better having. :-( I purchased this from a high end supplement store and not on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Porcine or Bovine thyroid source?

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Could not determine from label reading on web if this is from pork or beef source. Does anyone know? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepless in CA

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

I tried this 1 pill increasing to 4....didnt work. I then added them to my RX prescription med and it worked better. But I get the same results when I take my RX sleeping med along with Flexeril, Ultram and Melatonin. Melatonin is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow...This is fantastic!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wasnt sure this was making a difference until I ran out about 1 week ago. My hands began getting stiff and were swollen again upon awakening. Carpal tunnel pain was back. I have a neck fusion with a plate, and my neck and shoulder pain returned. I guess I was just used to the pain, so it just is normal. Have a knee injury from a horse riding accident and that pain also returned when I ran out of this. I just reordered 4 bottles. Bonus, it tastes great. Pray to God the government doesnt take control of our supplements like they're trying to do. iHerb's prices and service are the best and living in a small town, I do a lot of shopping on the internet from a variety of companies. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my mother and I have been taking these probiotics. Good price and no problems taking the product. Hard to say if it's really working or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bargain 5-piece Kit

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all products in this kit. It's a great price. I only wish the mouth wash did not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great service and prices from iHerb as always. Unfortunately, I've not used this product yet so I cant say more at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin care product

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Severe Allergic Reaction

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been taking B-100 caps previously by Twinlab, never had any problems. Thought I would try this. Within approx 30-45 mins, had intense flushing of the upper extremities, chest and face which turned into raised welts. Had nausea and felt tingling also. Resorted to taking 2 benadryl to counter-act this reaction. Have had this type of reaction only one time previously, years ago, when taking a sublingual B vitamin. So...cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

XliMelts for Dry Mouth

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I've not noticed any difference in dry mouth when using these. Perhaps they may help in preventing cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xcler Berryblast Mints

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Which the mints were larger. Cinnamon would be great. I have also tried the gum and like that. Great service and best prices here at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives