Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Green Tea Skin Care

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldnt use this, but not all that surprised. I have problem skin. This made my skin break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fish Oil Supplement at Last

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a quality fish oil that I can take without it repeating on me. I have tried multiple other fish oils (fish oil w/mint, fish oil w/lemon). I always ended up with fishy mint or lemon burbs. Quality product, excellent price. Will religiously continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-100 Caps

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my mother and I have been taking these for some time. Quality product. Excellent service iHerb. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mom uses these and likes them. As alway iherb has excellent service and the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste, seems to conquer coffee stains well. As always, great customer service iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 12 oz

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting product I've tried. I've been able to eliminate all my artificial sweetener use. iHerb has the best prices and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Considered as a preventative

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fast service, quality product. Thank you iHerb. I take this regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 Softgetls

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A quality supplement I use on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Potassium

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Potassium supplement my grandmother uses on a regular basis. She just turned 99 last month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's become a staple in my supplement use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mother, grandmother (age 99) and I all take this product. Makes a great difference for me with knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks iHerb

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great prices, quality products...keep me coming back. Thank you! Good well-rounded spectrum of B's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives